Why Am I Here?

 

road-166543_960_720

That’s an existential question isn’t it? I started blogging to keep record of my ideas and observations on life. Getting feedback on my ideas became an essential ingredient of the process along the way. Gradually I realized that my objective was to make new friends across the globe. I wanted to know about people by reading them. I wanted to learn about their pains and joys. I wanted to help as many as possible.

I try to meet many people via blogging.  I share my feelings and observations via my posts and read posts of other bloggers. I feel I get to know many people and learn more about life by doing so.

 

78 thoughts on “Why Am I Here?

  1. Apologies Anand I have not been around for a while on BloggersWorld or here on your wonderful blog posting comments. Life and blogging all got a bit overwhelming for a while, and I could only just about cope with writing posts.
    I’ve only just spotted you are no longer an admin on BloggersWorld, huge loss but delighted to see you are still here, sharing ideas and observations.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Your blog is awesome blabberwockying& your name unique! 😛 hehe you are slaying a lot of blabber here! just kidding. Your blog is nice collection of thoughts! Gonna read more. right now gonna click follow and hurry upstairs to fly kites!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for this honour Ankush. I just recently made my blog an award free one. I need to attend to other things. However, your nomination means a lot to me. Please accept my gratefulness 🙂

      Love and light ❤
      Anand 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. My pleasure 🙂 I´m just following the rules. It´s a good habit for me. If I don´t, I forget who already knows how it goes and who doesn´t and I have a mess as a result 🙂 Have a great weekend!!

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Dragon´s Loyalty Award | Chape Personal Trainer

    1. Oh I was kind of on a hiatus. Feeling a little lazy but I will respond to this challenge later, maybe next month. I hope that is fine?

      Thanks Aishwarya and congratulations on followers you have gained 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: 2015 Blogging In Review | Real life....

  5. puiyinlab

    Thank you so much for following my blog. I also followed back. And thank you for your help so far on blogging101. Just by looking around your blog I can feel how personal you’ve made it, and I like that. Well done. Please continue to keep in touch 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Dini Febia

    Hey, I agree with what you write about blogging to keep record of my ideas and observations on life. And also, I get many benefits of blogging. So, keep writing and blogging! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Hello Anand! 🙂
    Happy New Year. Last time we met it was last year. 😀
    On a serious note, we are here for almost the same reason! 🙂
    It’s a pleasure to have met you and know you!
    Zahra, with light and peace! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Would love to hear from you!

