Sunshine Blogger Award Round Five!

Shilpa of iamabloggertoo has nominated me for The Sunshine blogger award. I heartily thank her for her kindness. Shilpa is a wonderful storyteller and a humble person who lives in UAE. Her stories are a great read and you will like to follow her.

Here Are The Award Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you. 
  2. Answer the questions from your nominators.
  3. Nominate eleven other bloggers and give them eleven questions.

My Answers To Shilpa’s Questions:

How would you rate your level of positivity ?

Very positive. I am too optimistic about goodness of life.

What is your biggest achievement ?

None. I stopped taking pride in personal gains a long ago.

What do you think is your biggest strength?

I accept myself as I am.

Which books do you like to read ?

Tao Te Ching. Upanishads. Bhagavad Gita. Bhagavata Purana. I am that.

What inner talent/skill did you not know that you actually had but came to know of it later?

Detachment. Breathing skills.

Which is your lucky number ?

13

How would you define happiness?

A temporary state of mind with its opposite unhappiness which is lurking around the corner waiting for it to pass.

How many places have you travelled to so far ?

You mean countries? I have not been to anywhere outside India. Inside India I have been to a few places but how do you count?

Which is your favorite color ?

Violet, purple, indigo, blue, orange, white. I am way past the age of favorites.

How would you rate your level of patience ?

Very patient about things that really matter but impatient about some things as my enthusiasm knows no bounds at times!

Do you think you are a creative person ?

Yes.

Which is your favorite vehicle ?

In my dreams I start flying just by walking. I love to fly though I have been only in a few flights when I was working.

 

 

My questions to nominees:

  1. What do you like most about the present situation?
  2. Which is your best memory?
  3. Do you feel you are at peace with yourself?
  4. Who is your guide, guru or counselor? 
  5. What makes you feel very good?
  6. Which quality or habit in your life you like the most about yourself?
  7. Who are your source of inspiration?
  8. What is the role of gratitude in your life?
  9. What is your best quality?
  10. Has blogging enriched your life? How?
  11. What is your greatest talent?

And The Nominees Are:

Indira’s Blog

poemhobby

Mind and Life Matters

Courage Coach

Hugs and Blessings!

WWWpalfitness

Expressive Humans

Worldly Words

Wandering Soul

Fiftywordsdaily

The Jaguar

Congratulations to all nominees.

Images Courtesy

image 1

image 2

22 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award Round Five!

  1. Pingback: The Sunshine Blogger Award | The Jaguar

  2. Pingback: SUNSHINE BLOGGER AWARD | EXPRESSIVE HUMAN|ORIGINAL THOUGHTS

  3. Pingback: Sunshine Blogger Award! | Blogger's World!

Would love to hear from you!

