Versatile Blogger Award Round Four!

Sepultura 13 at Random Ramblings And Myriad Musings and Kally at Middle Me have nominated me for this wonderful award. I heartily thank them. Sepultura 13 is a talented singer with a heart of child. Her posts are full of humor and science. You will enjoy visiting her blog and following her.

Kally has talent for acting and she is a manager by profession. She loves swimming and beaches. She is a friendly blogger and you would love visiting her blog.

Award Rules!

If you are nominated, you’ve been awarded the Versatile Blogger award.

  •  Thank the person who gave you this award. That’s common courtesy.
  •  Include a link to their blog. That’s also common courtesy — if you can figure out how to do it.
  •  Next, select 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly. ( I would add, pick blogs or bloggers that are excellent!)
  •  Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award — you might include a link to the original site.
  •  Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.

7 Random Facts About Me!

  1. In 2003 I could hold breath for 4 minutes.
  2. I rarely read books-fiction almost never!
  3. I am a vegetarian by birth and by choice.
  4. I neither borrowed nor bought any books in the last two semesters in college, yet got top ranks.
  5. I graduated with honors in electronics and communication engineering and worked as a software programmer.
  6. I can live inside a premise for a decade without ever moving out.
  7. I watch a lot of movies. Mostly mystery, thrillers and comedy.

My Nominees…

These wonderful people are versatile and helpful. They not only believe in individuality and originality but also like to give back to the community with an open heart. They share, help, encourage and inspire. I feel blessed to have them as my friends in the Blogosphere! Congratulations and best wishes!

 

 

 

Ashish Vision

Ashish is a software professional who is passionate about writing. To read his beautiful poems please visit his blog. He is very friendly and kind.

Expressive Human

Kaushal is an engineer and an original thinker who writes beautifully. To read his beautiful posts please visit his blog.

Coolbeans4

Donovan is a versatile blogger and a friendly human being. She loves music and learning new things. She not only has a childlike curiosity but also keeps encouraging others to learn.

Foster Cat Chats

She is a friendly and intelligent blogger. Her cute cat Buddy reads more books per week than I have read in my whole life, what more can I say about her blog?

When I thought I was Fat

Stephanie is a bold blogger who tells you about her journey out of denial and self-sabotage. How does accepting yourself and living happily transforms you, is what she talks eloquently about on her blog. Her articles are a treat to read. She is organized and thorough.

Kidscrumbsandcrackers

Lisa is a friendly blogger. She is a mom and loves her family. She is fun loving and reads a lot. She takes delight in exploring awe and wonder of childhood. Her favorite drink is tea and she doesn’t have ny favorite foods.

Yeh Zindagi

Namrata is a software engineer by profession and a writer by passion. If you land on her page you can see her holding a Core Java book in her hand. I derided Java and its cousins when I had to get acquainted with them, so I got a bit of shock looking at her picture. She loves to write poems and paint occasionally.

But I Smile Anyway 

Ritu is a friendly blogger, working mom, sister, daughter and a kind human being. She writes beautiful poems and keeps encouraging her fellow bloggers and friends through her kind words.

 

Whispering Windows

Ashna is a gypsy soul with a wandering heart. Her name is beautiful, she is friendly and  writes lovely poetry.

Worldly Words

Vishakha Ji is a bold and beautiful management student and a friendly blogger who likes to read. She has a good sense of humor.

 

 

 

 

34 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award Round Four!

  1. Pingback: Nominated For The Versatile Blogger Award! | Coolbeans4

  2. Me soo Happy !! Thanks for nominating me for this award.. i was in a beautiful hike along the pacific this whole weekend and when i opened my blog today , what a warm surprise !! thanks from my heart 🙂 to include me along with these fine bloggers !![am so new to this blogging world!!! ] .. I was surprised to see ” you dont read books ” , still you have profound knowledge about some hard truths of life .. way to go friend 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thank you so much, Anand. It is an honour to be nominated by such a wonderful blogger, writer and person as you. When you celebrated your birthday I marvelled that one so young could be so wise, so compassionate, so considerate and kind in all your comments.
    It will be a few days before I can prepare my post. Christmas is upon us, and I always like to have time to select my nominees.
    Thank you again.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You are most welcome, Brenda. Your kind words overwhelm me. I don’t deserve them, still I thank you from the core of my heart! Please take your time and have a lovely Christmas with your family and friends 🙂

      Love and light ❤

      Anand 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: Versatile-Blogger-Award | EXPRESSIVE HUMAN|ORIGINAL THOUGHTS

    1. Yes, you can copy and paste and do whatever applies. You need to do pingbacks. Pingback is using a link for a particular post(on blogs of others) than using the link for homepage. For example: if you refer me or nominate me in your post you can use link: https://blabberwockying.wordpress.com/2015/12/19/versatile-blogger-award-round-four/

      This will give me an automated notification which is called pingback and you need not inform me separately(like I didn’t need to inform you!)

      But if you use link for homepages:
      https://blabberwockying.wordpress.com/

      like this–you will have to work harder to nominate and then to inform people. Let me know if you need to know anything else 🙂

      I am glad to be your first nominator 🙂

      Love and light ❤

      Anand 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Hey thanks so much! I will get that post up soon…a few weeks perhaps.
    Sorry for not following sooner, I thought I did a while ago but WordPress likes to tell me a blog is followed and then not have record of it, so it’s a fun game. 😛
    P.S. I’ve seen it mentioned in the BW greetings and then here, and it’s not that big of a deal, but I’m actually a girl. And also perhaps my childlike curiosity is because I still am kind of still a child? Almost twenty but in the blogosphere I might as well be a fetus LOL 😛
    Thanks again!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. 20 is not a child( though I am 30) but you have retained the curiosity which is appreciable. Donovan sounds like a boy’s name maybe, so I misjudged. I have been corrected before, so please accept my apologies. I will edit this post. Thanks for following and kind words and please take as much time as you need. You can bypass if you need to 🙂

      Love and light ❤

      Anand 🙂

      Like

Would love to hear from you!

