Dragon’s Loyalty Award Round Two!

Jake who has an amusing personality and friendly aura blogs at The Peasant Blog  He has nominated me for this beautiful award. I heartily thank him for his kind appreciation. He has been in a formula one team, has an adorable rescue kitten Ralf and owns a classical Mini that was born the same year as him! Still, he thinks he is boring–can you imagine that? 

I don’t know who came up with the idea for Dragon’s Loyalty award but it’s kind of different. Does it mean I am being awarded by the Order of Dragons of China for my loyalty? Or it simply means I am loyal like a dragon? Well, how loyal is a typical dragon anyway? I don’t know! I have neither seen any seasons of Game of Thrones nor watched How to train your dragon!

Award Rules

•Display the award on your blog.
•Announce your win with a post and link back to nominator.
•Present 6 deserving bloggers with the award.
•Link your awardees in the post.
•Write 7 interesting things about you.

7 Things About Me:

I am drinking only warm water these winters. I have heard warm water improves metabolism and burns fat. Though it’s to be seen, I feel it keeps cold at bay. I drink 6-8 litres of water everyday ( well, in my previous posts it was 8-10, blogging has certainly reduced my water intake as I don’t want to go to restroom too frequently now!)

I retired at an age of 27. Well, I thought I did, I retired at an age of 26 because Numerology has to fit. I hadn’t completed 27 years, so technically it was 26!

I have a thick moustache and a long beard. Not been to barber in a year! [ Is that interesting?]

 

I like breathing and meditation. I have invented some breathing techniques but not patented them. Who in their right minds would patent breathing or meditation? You can’t breathe the way I am breathing because I have patented that–how silly is that? 

I feel love is the only energy in the world and all other things are either its forms or its lack. Love is sharing and giving. Compassion is love in action. Even friendship is a form of love. The whole world is a one big family based on love. It comes out of love and is sustained by love.

I am a vegetarian by birth and choice. I don’t follow any religion or rituals strictly. I respect all of them. I have a great fondness for enlightened people I have a strong faith in inherent goodness of mankind.

Those are just 6, but you already have enough on your plate, so let it go!

6 Deserving Bloggers!

Random Ramblings Myriad Musings

She is a friendly blogger with a great sense of humor. She loves music, singing and children’s toys. She can drive many types of vehicles without having a driver’s license and she does crosswords in puzzles. She has a dominant right hemisphere of brain!

Middle Me 

Kally is friendly blogger who loves swimming and sea. She prefers full meal over snacks and had acting talent but couldn’t become one because of being shy. She is content and grateful for what she has and most of her creative ideas come from underwater swimming.

wwwpalfitness.com

Paul is the best fitness trainer in the Long Island area in USA. He is a champion and a prolific blogger who keeps supporting his fellow friends. He loves pets and his writing is full of passion. 

Being Me Presently

Lou is a wonderful blogger and friend. She is a great mom and wife. She has double honors in Psychology and English literature. She is a talented Jazz singer and an introspective writer who keeps reflecting on many aspects of her life.

Iamabloggertoo

Shilpa is a gifted storyteller who loves Rasam( a south indian dish.) She is a friendly blogger who likes to read and write. Her stories have a great suspense and mystery.

Theotherscienceblog

Heather is a polymath and versatile genius who can write poetry as beautifully as she can talk about microbes or sketch. She has seen a lot in her life and came out stronger. She inspired us with the idea of doing blogcasts on Blogger’s World. Her blog is very attractive and super-organized.

 

 

17 thoughts on “Dragon’s Loyalty Award Round Two!

  1. Pingback: Dragon’s Loyalty Award – MiddleMe

  2. Pingback: Dragon’s Loyalty Award! | Random Ramblings; Myriad Musings

Would love to hear from you!

