The Epic Awesomeness Award!

There are so many wonderful awards in the blogosphere. They are a wonderful way of staying in touch with friends. I feel, without awards the blogosphere will be a dull place for me. Writing is mostly about us talking about things we like, our perspectives, our egos and gazillion filters created by it. I feel awards give us time to think about our friends. Why are they important to us, what makes them click.

chalkboard-black

When we stop to think about them we become more polite and our heart expands. There are many blogs where I don’t frequent for reading but because of awards I am drawn to them and then friendship becomes deeper. It’s not a secret that I am no writer, neither I aspire to be one, so blogging for me is a kind of satsanga (good company) which is part of meditation, therefore it’s socializing and I get to know many wonderful people and try to understand how they feel. This way I get to learn more about life, about myself. Awards are beautiful posts which connect so many people together. I love discussion forums and award posts for the same reasons. 

This is a special award because it is being given to me by its creator directly. This is  an award created by Paul who blogs at wwwpaulfitness.comPaul is a physical trainer with many achievements. He is super-active in blogosphere too. He has shared my posts on Twitter so often that I can’t thank him enough for that. I am not as active over there so I will always feel indebted to him. Thank you so much Paul. He is a kind blogger and very friendly person. I recommend you to visit his blog and follow him. 

The Award Rules:

1. I know you are Awesome, tell us why.

2. You are my friends and tell us about others.

3.  Be creative. It’s alright if you can’t be.

4. I give no questions to be fully answered but let yourself go here. Thank you.

I am awesome because you call me so. There is no other reason. I am awesome because you and other friends are awesome. Here are some more awesome people:

honestme363

Smiling Away Allergies

Delightful Clemecy

Being Me Presently 

Johanna Massey

Twisted Top In The Flip Flops

A Momma’s Views

Music Smells Like Noise

Wander Laur

Chape Personal Trainer

It’s Arpita’s Life

On The Road Through 

Wandering Soul

 

 

 

 

 

41 thoughts on “The Epic Awesomeness Award!

  1. Pingback: The Epic Awesomeness Award | A Momma's View

  2. Pingback: 3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge, Round 2, Day 1 | Blogmaniac

  3. Pingback: The Epic Awesomeness Award | Chape Personal Trainer

  4. Pingback: The Epically Awesome Award | Being Me Presently

  5. Pingback: Awards, Thank you’s and More…! |

Would love to hear from you!

