3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge, Round 3, Day 1

David at  Chape Personal Trainer is such a wonderful friend. We have been discussing Vedic Astrology for sometime now and he said that he likes to read the quotes I share. I am so thankful for his kind words. It’s no secret that our horoscopes have many similarities and that is why when I read about him in an award post I thought he is so much like me! Later on, as I observed his horoscope I found that we indeed had many similarities in charts too! He is a very decent friend and I recommend you to visit his blog and follow him!

 

Challenge’s rules:

 

  1. Post three consecutive days.
  2. You can pick one or three quotes per day.
  3. Challenge three different bloggers per day. 

     

So far I have taken two rounds and shared quotes by Krishna, Ravishankar, Osho, Rumi, Buddha and Kabir. Today I take quotes by Nisargadatta

 

 

 

 

 

My Nominees Today Are…

Wandering Soul

Hidden Delights of Algarve

Wife Who Writes

 

 

8 thoughts on “3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge, Round 3, Day 1

    1. Oh no need to thank. You should send me a reminder about Astrology lessons when you are free. It has been many days since we communicated and I tend to keep forgetting. Thanks for being so kind dear David 🙂

      LOve, light and hugs 🙂 🙂

      Anand

      Liked by 1 person

Would love to hear from you!

