3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge-Day 1

I am not reblogging this post because Rashmi said such kind words about me(Thank you, Rashmi 😛 ) but rather because she has turned a simple quote post into a beautiful inspirational one. Now I am thinking why did I not write a bit with those quotations too. And what a beautiful point she presses upon along with Helen Keller quote–“acceptance.” Synchronicity has it that the last post(I mean before Tao Te Ching quote, of course!) I published on my blog was also about Acceptance. So our minds were getting sparked together, despite us being thousands of miles apart in the physical space. Thanks for inspiring us, Rahsmi 🙂

Love and light ❤

Anand 🙂

Mind and Life Matters

quotes (1)

The 3 Days 3 Quotes challenges have been making the rounds in the blogosphere for a few weeks now. It is very interesting to read some of the insightful quotes some of you have shared.

I was tagged for the challenge by Anand of Blabberwockying. He needs no introduction at all, a favorite among all the bloggers and a very good friend to me. His blog is filled with amazing posts that surfeits pearls of wisdom, philosophy and spirituality. I am in awe of his knowledge in the Vedic’s and Hindu mythology! If you are not already a follower, I strongly recommend following his blog, it will certainly enchant you too!

As per the rules of the challenge, we are expected to post one or three quotes for three consecutive days and tag three different bloggers on all three days! Ok, then, here we go!

For the first day…

View original post 669 more words

2 thoughts on “3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge-Day 1

Would love to hear from you!

