The Versatile Blogger Award Round Three!

I heartily thank Ashish at Ashish Vision for nominating me for this wonderful award. Ashish is a software professional who is passionate about writing. To read his beautiful poems please visit his blog. He is very friendly and you would like to meet him!

Award Rules!

If you are nominated, you’ve been awarded the Versatile Blogger award.

  •  Thank the person who gave you this award. That’s common courtesy.
  •  Include a link to their blog. That’s also common courtesy — if you can figure out how to do it.
  •  Next, select 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly. ( I would add, pick blogs or bloggers that are excellent!)
  •  Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award — you might include a link to the original site.
  •  Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.

7 Random Facts About Me!

  1. I retired at an age of 27.
  2. I rarely read books-fiction almost never!
  3. I am a vegetarian by birth and by choice.
  4. I meditate everyday.
  5. I graduated with honors in electronics and communication engineering and worked as a software programmer.
  6. I have myopia, I wear glasses.
  7. I watch a lot of movies.

My Nominees…

These wonderful people are versatile and helpful. They not only believe in individuality and originality but also like to give back to the community with an open heart. They share, help, encourage and inspire. I feel blessed to have them as my friends in the Blogosphere! Congratulations and best wishes!

Sweet Aroma

Oneta is a very friendly blogger who used to teach English before. She writes great poetry, short stories and posts about her life. She has a happy family life and a firm faith in God. I recommend you to visit her blog and follow her.

Blomaniac 

Vikram is a self-made person who is very hard-working and loves to gain knowledge. His interests are very varied and his thoughts are sublime. He is a friendly person. I recommend you to visit her blog and follow him.

On The Road Through

Marica is an adventurous, creative and friendly blogger. She has been very helpful to her fellow classmates in Blogging 101 course. I recommend you to visit her blog and follow her.

wannatalkavenscent

Jane is a spiritual lady and a versatile blogger who writes about various things which touch you deep. She writes poetry, short stories and anecdotes from her life.  I recommend you to visit her blog and follow her.

Mind and Life Matters

Rashmi is a wonderful person. She has recently won NaNoWrMo challenge and made her friends and family proud! She is very creative and responsible person. She is an inspiring lady and I recommend you to visit her blog and follow her!

Catching My Drift

Pam is a teacher, a humanitarian and an inspiring author. She is always willing to help others selflessly. Her exceptional qualities of patience and kindness make her the ideal wife, mother, teacher and friend. I recommend you to visit her blog and follow her.

Maddy at Home

Maddy is a very perceptive lady who has great skill in writing and she is ever curious to learn. She has helped many of us with her skill and expertise, time and again. I recommend you to visit her blog and follow her.

Hasmeet Writes

Hasmeet is a very friendly blogger. She is a wonderful poet and storyteller. She is most concerned about truth, peace and welfare of humanity. I recommend you to visit her and befriend her!

ACT made Lyrical

Corinne is a friendly blogger whom I met during Blogging 101 course. Her blog has very beautiful and inspiring posts, quotations and images. I recommend you to visit her blog and follow her!

Velissima

She is an adventurous lady and a very friendly blogger. Her independent spirit and tales of her stay in various countries will fill you with thrill. I recommend you to visit her and follow her!

Being Me Presently

Lou is a friendly blogger and an eloquent writer who shares about her family and journey out of postnatal depression. She gets along with other bloggers very well. I met her during November Blogging 101 course. I recommend you to visit her blog and follow her!

Party of Five

Michelle is a kind lady who writes about her beautiful family and life. She has worked as a freelance journalist and artist. I recommend you to visit her site and follow her.

Wandering Soul

She calls herself alien. A kind and friendly blogger who met me during November blogging 101 course, she has been very helpful to her fellow classmates and a quick learner. I recommend you to visit her blog and follow her!

 

 

 

 

30 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award Round Three!

  1. Pingback: A Verse-atile Award! | Catching My Drift

  2. hello dear, vibrant!

    congrats for your nomination 🙂

    and thank you so much for nominating me 🙂

    i accept your award with great honour 🙂

    you are a keen observer 🙂

    thanks for being here 🙂

    have a very good night 🙂

    vikram 🙂

    Like

  3. Congratulations Vibrant,

    It looks like you have been very busy indeed, from the look of your side bar.

    I’m struck by all the positive descriptions you have given for all your nominees.

    Such positive descriptions like “wonderful, helpful, Friendly, self-made, hard-working, adventurous, creative, exceptional, perceptive, inspiring, independent spirit”, and more!

    One question:

    How did my mug end up being placed under the caption “Beautiful People”?

    I’m honored!

    Congratulations to all of you and Happy Thanksgiving!

    My Best to You
    Arth

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks for your kind words Arth 🙂

      Your blog ended up there because I followed you. That is a “Blogs I Follow” widget and I have changed the title as “Beautiful People.” You can also do this in customization options. Please let me know if you need help on this 🙂

      Happy Thanksgiving 🙂

      Love and light ❤

      Anand 🙂

      Like

Would love to hear from you!

