Lost my wallet. Who am I?

tree-402953_640

 

Lost my wallet. Who am I? 

I am craving for your love 

A constant battle per second daily 

Sunshine and smiles make me happy

Your inviting smile sealed in memory 

In the deep fear I sleep 

What if I hadn’t found you…

Bags packed, ticket ready. Passport lost! 

beautiful_nature_wl19

Shivering and sweating at same time 

Celebrations are the way of life !

Words cannot say enough; silence deafens 

The most important thing in life 

 Will I be a butterfly tomorrow? 

Sunshine and friends filled the day 

Tell Me, Tell Us, Tell Them 

Joie de vivre is bullet proof !

Friends never take friends for granted 

Oh this heart has fallen again!

Wondering and pondering what is life

Wish I could see you again! 

Notes: 

  • This is a weekly group event.
  • The format has no theme and 6 words in each entry.
  • 20 participants created this poem this week.
  • You are most welcome to participate. Please send your entry to my email ID: thinkerv0@gmail.com

 

19 thoughts on “Lost my wallet. Who am I?

  1. Pingback: 3 Days 3 Quotes Day 3 | The Great Journey

  2. Hello Anand
    So today I found out how to come to your blog post really easily. I am learning how to navigate around Word Press better.
    I enjoyed the poem above, written by many different people I take it?
    Anand I really like your title photo. It is just so peaceful and relaxing.
    Do you take all your own photos?
    I am really enjoying being here in word press blog world.
    I already feel a connection to people here and I find that I can’t wait to get up and jump on my lap top (not literally) and say hi to a few people here.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hahaha, I can feel such positive vibrations coming from you 🙂

      Thank you so much for your presence 🙂

      I take those pictures mostly from pixabay and royalty free sites 🙂

      That one is a free wallpaper but I love it 🙂

      I used to take some pictures using my cellphone in college days but no more. I don’t keep a cellphone anymore and rarely go to visit places since I took retirement 🙂

      Yes, the blogging community is a beautiful place because of people like you 🙂

      That is a group event and you can also participate by sending your entry. Also I invite you to join alumni forum:

      https://blogging101alumni.wordpress.com/

      If you comment on any post over there I will send you an invite to be author and join many wonderful people. Cheers 🙂

      Love and light ❤

      Anand 🙂

      Like

  3. Pingback: Versatile Blogger Award – Take 2 – ashish-vision

      1. I am doing well, I just haven’t found as much time as I would like to get back to reading blogs and blogging. I hope to get back into it soon though, I have started things here and there but haven’t completed the thoughts lately. Hope all is well with you too and thanks for the tag as it is a good reminder :).

        Liked by 1 person

Would love to hear from you!

