3 Days 3 Quotes, Round 2, Day 1!

Vincent Wambua has nominated me for this challenge.Vincent is an inspiring blogger. He writes beautiful poetry and shares ideas which help you achieve success. I recommend you to visit his blog and follow him!

Challenge’s rules:

 

  1. Post three consecutive days.
  2. You can pick one or three quotes per day.
  3. Challenge three different bloggers per day.

 

609cbe88b00f498a64e0dfe8fbc30f23

Today I am choosing  Rumi‘s quotes:

tumblr_mbzewyqhjf1rxuaovo1_1280

quote-on-me-and-you-by-rumi

rumiquotes-ihaveathirstyfishinme

sunset-rumi

 

 

 

My Nominees Are:

The Great Journey

Indira’s Blog

enkalya

20 thoughts on “3 Days 3 Quotes, Round 2, Day 1!

  1. Pingback: 3 Days 3 Quotes Day 2 | The Great Journey

  2. Pingback: 3 Days 3 Quotes Day 1 | The Great Journey

  3. Pingback: 3 Days 3 Quotes, Round 2, Day 3! | enkalya

  4. Pingback: 3 Days 3 Quotes, Round 2, Day 1! | enkalya

  5. Pingback: 3 Days 3 Quotes, Round 2, Day 2! | enkalya

    1. Thanks David. That is needed for various reasons–after a while I will forget what is what. Or I could have named the first challenge David, second Vincent–but then the same blogger can give you the challenge twice–so there.

      Thanks and have a great day!

      Hugs and love ❤

      Anand 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I´ve been nominated today for a quote challenge. I was thinking that doing 3 again could be boring but, you´ve probed I´m wrong, with your 4 🙂 I take the opportunity to practice my photoshop no-skills… Have a great day too! Hugs and light 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Would love to hear from you!

