3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge-Day-1

David of Chape Personal Trainer has nominated me for this challenge. David is a very friendly blogger and we have many similarities. He is a very decent friend and I recommend you to visit his blog and follow him!

Challenge’s rules:

  1. Post three consecutive days.
  2. You can pick one or three quotes per day.
  3. Challenge three different bloggers per day.

Today I am choosing Krishna’s quotes:

My Nominees Today Are…

Mind And Life Matters

Music Smells Like Noise

wannatalkavenscent 

36 thoughts on “3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge-Day-1

  1. Pingback: 3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge-Day 3 | Mind and Life Matters

  2. Pingback: 3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge-Day 2 | Mind and Life Matters

  3. Pingback: 3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge-Day 1 | Mind and Life Matters

  4. Pingback: 3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge Day 3 | Music Smells Like Noise

  5. Pingback: 3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge Day 2 | Music Smells Like Noise

  6. Beautiful quotes!! The second one is food for thought in my live with death. It is not the grieve for death, because that is part of life. It is more the grieve for lost of love, but even that is part of life……..

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I was hesitant in tagging you to be honest–since you are so busy but then I thought quotes don’t take much time and more than that–you can take the challenge in December 😀

      Thanks for the kind words 🙂

      Love and light ❤

      Anand 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  7. Pingback: 3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge Day 1 | Music Smells Like Noise

  8. jkgutter22

    I love the quotes, but I must say that I am always in awe of your photos. You have a way of finding and posting the most breathtaking photos. I always am amazed when I see your pics each day. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Thanks for the nomination Anand 🙂 I can’t wait to put together some of my favourite quotes… The 3 you have here are so profound… They all spoke to me, especially the first one as I’ve seen how wavering us people are… It’s so easy for us to lose sight of ourselves and what we stand for… Though with practice and dedication, this can be mastered… There is hope 🙂

    Love and light

    Liked by 1 person

Would love to hear from you!

