What Do I Think Future Holds For Me?

Six of One, Half a Dozen of the Other!

Write a six-word story about what you think the future holds for you, and then expand on it in a post.

Bliss, peace, love, light, gratitude, harmony!

dandelion-977049_640

Is that true?

The question is, is there a future?

No. The future and past don’t exist as simple as that. The past, present and future are all mind stuff, they have nothing to do with reality, with existence. They are good for logic, language and worrying but not good for anything else. Right now I am content, vibrant, blissful, peaceful, grateful and calm. This is all there is to it!

Note: this post is based on the daily post’s prompt!

22 thoughts on “What Do I Think Future Holds For Me?

  1. Inspiring post!! 6 words. I screwed up and it’s ok. There, how’s that? Peaceful acceptance of my humanity, my beauty is in my quirks and insecurities. My laughter comes up from my belly and drowns out my tears. All in All, life is good. Very good!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. That is beautiful, Jill 🙂

      We all are flawed creatures and I feel there is absolutely no need of striving for perfection but rather to accept those flaws and make peace with them 🙂

      Thanks for your kind words 🙂

      Love and light ❤

      Anand 🙂

      Like

  2. As i am quite old now i don’t worry too much about the future, i try to keep healthy and excercise and i am now feeling i can open up and be myself here and speak of my joy of faith i am blessed with, that makes for happiness for me now and forever.

    Liked by 1 person

Would love to hear from you!

