Infinity Dreams Award Round Two!

“So, my dear friend Anand has nominated me for yet another award. It is so very kind of him to consider me worthy for such awards. Anand has been like a lighthouse in my life. That’s the least I can say about him. Sometimes when I am all messed up, I read his posts and try to find some solutions in them. He is a storehouse of optimism. And as I told him earlier, he is far far away from the vanity of life and so humble and down-to-earth. I even talk to my mum about him. He is that fictional character which you wish wasn’t fictional! And he ain’t! If that makes any sense? Do check out his blog. It will bowl you over!”

What? Lighthouse?

I am on cloud 14th! Appreciation and tons of it coming from someone as sweet as Hasmeet?

I really don’t deserve any of it, and that is why at the cost of sounding selfish I have reblogged this post–so that I can easily find it out when in despair–to read those words and feel that a friend once said them! This is like I nominated her for an award and she nominated me for even greater one. I am humbled, honored and looking for a place to hide lol 😀

Salutes, bows and whatnot to sweet Hasmeet!

Love and light ❤

Anand 🙂

Hasmeet Writes

Thank God I finally have the time to sit back, relax and just BLOG! I’ve been missing all this. Past week has been hectic as eff!

I’ve been nominated for so many awards in the past, but because of my busy schedule, I didn’t really get a chance to actually do any award post. PHEW!

So, my dear friend Anand has nominated me for yet another award. It is so very kind of him to consider me worthy for such awards. Anand has been like a lighthouse in my life. That’s the least I can say about him. Sometimes when I am all messed up, I read his posts and try to find some solutions in them. He is a storehouse of optimism. And as I told him earlier, he is far far away from the vanity of life and so humble and down-to-earth. I even talk to my mum…

View original post 636 more words

2 thoughts on “Infinity Dreams Award Round Two!

  1. Pingback: Infinity Dreams Award Round Three! | enkalya

Would love to hear from you!

