The intelligent idiot

This is truly hilarious. I would have loved to see Dr. Jha creating traffic jam on Marathalli bridge in Bangalore; sadly I had to leave Bangalore too soon! Salutes and bows to Doctors Saab!!

vamagandhi

While rest of the world thinks I am a genius, atleast there is one human on this planet who proclaims me an idiot because I always bring an expired sandwich-bread! Would Newton or Einstein would have checked an expiry date on a bread? Being a doctor, I do mean what an expiry means. But, this bloody bread expires within a week, as if all the fungus in the world are waiting for that very hour to infect all the humans. The fury of expired bread-loaf….hooohooohaaaa…..won’t spare anyone.

Well, this may be one idiocy, but there are plenty.

# I always withdraw twice from ATM and play with all the buttons, just to see an irritated face of person standing behind me.

# I always get down to pee when a bus halts even for a minute. I strongly believe, bus always stops to bestow this pleasure on us.

# I love to stand…

View original post 295 more words

8 thoughts on “The intelligent idiot

      1. They have been shopping and see some one waiting for a parking space and just sit in the car as though they dont want to give up the place to you. I drive away and find some place else.

        Like

Would love to hear from you!

