The Respect Award!

The “Respect” Award is his personal award for fellow bloggers who consistently reach out to other bloggers, offer support, are kind, struggle to understand differences in people, and who treat themselves and other people with kindness and respect.

You don’t have to do anything for this award.

You can choose to copy the Award Picture and give the award to the people who have earned your respect or you can do nothing.

This is his way of saying thank you. You have earned my respect.

The respect award is an award created by Robert Goldstein. Paul of WWWpaulfitness and Chape of Chape Personal Trainer have nominated me for this award. As stated above you need not do anything for this award. I would just show my respect for fellow bloggers below:

I have utmost respect for following blogging friends. They are kind and generous. They help others and boost their morales. They encourage other friends and appreciate them. They are creative and have a feeling of belonging to the blogging community. I salute them!

Synuny

Mind and Life Matters

Shinepositivepower

 Meg Sorick-Writes Better Than She dresses 

Catching My Drift

Voyager of Freedom

WWWpaulfitness

Follow The Tumble Lees!

Hasmeet Writes

Chape Personal Trainer

Colette B

sunset-229335_640

Sweet Aroma

Poemhobby

You Unfolded

Lynz Real Cooking

Success Inspires

Read Write Live

Wannatalkavenscent

Hidden Delights of the Algarve

Life of an El Paso Woman

Vamagandhi

Arpita’s World

Haddon Musings

Garth Meany Author

A Cooking Pot and Twisted Tales

Arts, Crafts, Foods And Things

Being Zingy

Kristina Van Hoose

Courage Coach

66 thoughts on “The Respect Award!

  1. Pingback: Expressing my Gratitude! | Mind and Life Matters

  2. Pingback: Awesome Commendations… | a cooking pot and twistedtales

  3. Pingback: The Respect Award | Life of an El Paso Woman

  4. Congrats Anand ❤ I think this award was created for someone like you ❤ You deserve it the most.
    Thank you so much for nominating me, this is so generous of you. I have been nominated for few awards, but this one I will cherish the most. =) ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Congratulations my dear friend! You truly deserve the respect award as you have shown love, respect and kindness to everyone you come across in this blogalaxy. 🙂 Thank you for including me in your list, you are truly appreciated. God bless!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Indeed Jen 🙂

      I heartily thank Robert and Paul who gave this opportunity and I heartily thank you for your kind words 🙂 I hope you are enjoying the weekend 🙂

      Have a lovely week ahead 🙂

      Love and light ❤

      Anand 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Would love to hear from you!

