One Lovely Blog Award Two!

Sepultura13 of Random Ramblings; Myriad Musings has nominated my blog for One Lovely Blog Award. I thank her for this honor. She is a friendly blogger from USA who loves animes and quotes. Her blog has many lovely quotations which inspire and motivate. I recommend you to visit her blog and follow her!

The rules for this award are as follows:

Award Rules

1.  Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.

2.  List the rules and display the award

3.  Add 7 facts about yourself

4.  Nominate 15 other bloggers and leave a comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.

7 Facts About Me

  1. I am myopic.
  2. I have neither shaved nor done a haircut for about 10 months!
  3. I have not consumed noodles for 4-5 months, burger, pizza and hotdogs for 4 years now!
  4. I take 2-3 showers everyday!
  5. I drink 8-10 litres of water on an average!
  6. I am almost a teetotaler! Tea is on and off totally!
  7. I am retired but not hurt!

My Nominees:

All of these blogs are lovely. I am proud to have them as my friends in the blogosphere. They have a feeling of belonging to community, they selflessly help others and they lead by example. They are inspiring authors and very creative individuals. I feel world is a beautiful place because they are around. The blogosphere is definitely blessed to have them! I highly recommend you to visit their blogs and follow them.

Wannatalkavenscent

Hidden Delights of the Algarve

Life of an El Paso Woman

Ashish Vision

Wonderosophy

Lula Harp

Vamagandhi

A Cooking Pot and Twisted Tales

Jennifer Nichole Wells

That Scribbler

Courage Coach

39 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award Two!

  1. Thank you so much Anand for nominating me for this award!! 🙂 I have two from you now and will definitely complete them soon 🙂 Very interesting facts about you, I know I could never stay away from pizza that long you are very strong! 🙂 Thanks again

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You are most welcome 🙂

      I will respond to your mail too 🙂

      I am happy that you accepted this award. Thanks for your kind words. Somehow I could not get pizza, burger, french-fries and hotdogs since I quit job–it is not that I am trying to stay away lol 😀

      Love and light ❤

      Anand 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Wow, thank you for the nominations. Truly touched. Not sure when I’ll post my award post as have a few scheduled at the moment, but it will appear.
    Thank you again, now off to explore all of your recommendations 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. “Amir Khan Pledge?” LOL 😀

      You are very generous with your comments on so many blogs and I am happy to nominate you even if you don’t want to act on them. Please feel free to skip if it’s a bother as we all don’t have same amount of free time!

      Love and light ❤

      Anand 🙂

      Like

Would love to hear from you!

