Top 10 Reasons Why I Love Buying Shoes!

In my 11 months stay in Vrindavan, in 2013, I wore no shoes or slippers. I have no shoes right since last 2 years, though I wear slippers now. This bragging was necessary to suggest that I don’t endorse anything told in this post LOL ๐Ÿ˜€ I am sharing it only because it’s ROTFL funny ๐Ÿ˜€ I hope you will enjoy reading it!

More love and light โค

Anand ๐Ÿ™‚

Mind and Life Matters

buy the shoes

Oh shoes, numerous shoes, how I love thee?

Stilettos and pumps, wedges and flats, Peep toes and boots

I could stare at you, my lovely shoes, eyes filled with glee

Yet, somethingโ€™s still missing; guess itโ€™s time for some new recruits!

men or shoesYup, thatโ€™s right, you guessed it I have a major shoe fetish! I just love love love shoes, love to buy them and love to talk about them!ย Wellย I am truly, madly, deeply in love with shoes! I also have a Pinterest board dedicated to my shoe fetish. And I will not be joking when I say that I own most of the pairs that I have pinned on my board.

Come on now what girl doesnโ€™t love shoes! I guess, if I had to choose between buying shoes and being in a relationship, I would tip the scale towards buying shoes! Any day!

So for this weekโ€™s Top 10โ€ฆ

View original post 475 more words

10 thoughts on “Top 10 Reasons Why I Love Buying Shoes!

  1. Oh wow, I’m so bad at being a girl! I have one pair of heels, which I wear maybe once or twice a year when I have to go to a party that calls for really dressing up! Give me my trusty Doc Martens any day! Still, it’s always interesting to get another perspective on things ๐Ÿ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

Would love to hear from you!

