The Interview Challenge!

Ngobesing Romanus at Success Inspirer is an inspiring blogger with a very beautiful heart. His posts are very creative and uplifting and his visions are great! I recommend each one of you to visit his blog and follow him. I heartily thank him to nominate me for this interview challenge.

birds-216827_640

Rules of This Challenge:

1. Mention the person who tagged you
2. Β Answer the questions in full
3. Don’t forget to tag up to ten other bloggers at the end

Here Are My Answers:

How did you get into blogging?

I started scribbling in notebooks to get clarity of thought process. In time, they became too many and too bulky to manage. I started scribbling online. My friends suggested me to start keeping blogs and it sounded like a wonderful suggestion. I heartily thank those friends.

What advice would you give to a blogger just starting out?

Give generously. Be kind. All people need a little support, care and love. If you can’t say positive words, just listen and nod. Listening attentively has power to heal people.

What would be your dream campaign?

None.

Do you have a plan for your blog?

No.

What do you think about rankings?

Healthy competition is good for growth and learning!

My Nominees Are:

Life Of An El Paso Woman

Mind And Life Matters

Catching My Drift!

Kristina Van Hoose

Meg Sorick Writes Better Than She Dresses!

15 thoughts on “The Interview Challenge!

  1. Pingback: The Interview Challenge | Life of an El Paso Woman

Would love to hear from you!

