The Versatile Blogger Award Round Two!

I heartily thank Katblogs.com for nominating me for this wonderful award. Kat likes books, tea, formula one and climbing mountains. To read her interesting stories you can check out her wonderful blog follow her. She is a very friendly blogger and you will enjoy interacting with her.

Award Rules!

If you are nominated, you’ve been awarded the Versatile Blogger award.

  •  Thank the person who gave you this award. That’s common courtesy.
  •  Include a link to their blog. That’s also common courtesy — if you can figure out how to do it.
  •  Next, select 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly. ( I would add, pick blogs or bloggers that are excellent!)
  •  Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award — you might include a link to the original site.
  •  Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.

7 Random Facts About Me!

  1. I retired from the professional world about 3 years ago.
  2. I rarely read books. Fiction almost never!
  3. I don’t love writing!
  4. I don’t have a trading account. I am proud to be accountless!
  5. Nobody takes me seriously!

My Nominees…

These wonderful people are versatile and helpful. They not only believe in individuality and originality but also like to give back to the community with an open heart. They share, help, encourage and inspire. I feel blessed to have them as my friends in the Blogosphere! Congratulations and best wishes!

Sweet Aroma

Kristina Van Hoose

Life of an El Paso Woman

Stories of Sandeept

A Cooking Pot and Twisted Tales

ametalk

Poemhobby

WWWpalfintess

Success Inspirer

31 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award Round Two!

  1. Vibrant, I am so honored to be named among those you have nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award. It puts me with some very good company. I will be working on accepting this hopefully within a week or two. I have received nomination by others to so I’m in the process of gathering other sites to recommend. Thanks so much.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: The Versatile Blog Award | Life of an El Paso Woman

  3. Pingback: The Versatile Blogger Award Round 2! | wwwpalfitness

  4. Pingback: The Versatile Blogger Award Round Two! | Blogging 101: Alumni

Would love to hear from you!

