One Lovely Blog Award!

Beparvah!  has nominated my blog for One Lovely Blog Award. He is a young lawyer from India who writes about his love, family and social issues. He is an amazing writer! He is very sensitive and the most distinct quality about him is his courage to write freely about things which matter to him. Beparvah means ‘without care,’ so his writings signify his pen-name. I heartily thank him for this nomination and kind words he said about all bloggers.

The rules for this award are as follows:

Award Rules

1.  Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.

2.  List the rules and display the award

3.  Add 7 facts about yourself

4.  Nominate 15 other bloggers and leave a comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.

7 Facts About Myself

  1. I love meditation.
  2. I love breathing practices.
  3. I love.
  4. I love kindness.
  5. I love honesty.
  6. I love peace.
  7. I love bliss.

My Nominees:

All of these blogs are lovely. I am proud to have them as my friends in the blogosphere. They have a feeling of belonging to community, they selflessly help others and they lead by example. They are inspiring authors and very creative individuals. I feel world is a beautiful place because they are around. The blogosphere is definitely blessed to have them! I highly recommend you to visit their blogs and follow them.

Catching My Drift!

Mind and Life Matters

Shinepositivepower

La Duchess De Erat

ametalk

Kristina Van Whoose

Wannatalkavenscent

Meg Sorick Writes Better Than She Dresses!

Voyager of Freedom

Arpita’s World

Hasmeet Writes

56 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award!

  1. Congratulations my friend….sorry for the late reply on this. I thank you for nominating me here as with other nomination which I am still not able to take on…my apologies…I will just put some 7 facts about me here. 1. I got married at 33 2. I have a baby boy (3 years old this January 2016) 3. I lost my first child (a boy) due to a cord accident at 7 months. 4. I was lost in a cinema when I was 6 years old where …5. after being lost at 6 years old I was able to ride a car for the first time by those two kindhearted men that brought me home. 7. Aside from the bible, my favorite book is “The Chosen” by Chaim Potok. Be blessed always!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Expressing my Gratitude! | Mind and Life Matters

  3. Pingback: One Lovely Blog! | Meg Sorick- writes better than she dresses

  4. Pingback: With Thanks for Lovely Friends! | Catching My Drift

    1. Hello Jane,

      My apologies, I did want to include your name and forgot it in the last moment. I have updated this article. Congratulations. Thanks for reminding me 🙂

      Love and light ❤

      Anand 🙂

      Like

  5. Pingback: One Lovely Blogger Award! | Blogging 101: Alumni

Would love to hear from you!

