A Word For My Friend Vicki!

There are people in this world who are truly beautiful souls. They always give more than they take. Such kind hearted people make this world a beautiful place to live. Their fragrance of goodness never goes unnoticed. They make someone smile everyday. They cheer many hearts up. They share pain of others and their happiness too. We really need such people around us to make this life a beautiful sojourn and an adventurous journey!

daisies-54663_640

Vicki is one such friend I have found in the blogosphere. She along with her friend Buddha 9 post on their wonderful site The Playground. They have a no award policy for their blog, therefore I can’t nominate them for awards. This post is my attempt to recommend their website to all wonderful readers. Their site has humorous and at times hlarious gifs, images and posts. Many articles are very informative and some of them help you learn to live better.

beautiful_buddha_lotus_water_ponds_flower_hd-wallpaper-1794284

Vicki tirelessly comments on sites of other people. She supports her friends and every comment from her is enough to make your day. Every friend must be proud to have someone like her in their lives. I feel if you visit her blog and follow it you will find much joy, humor and wealth of information.

Thanks Vicki and much love!

87 thoughts on “A Word For My Friend Vicki!

  1. What a great way to honor someone else. I saw a post about you on the successinspirer and was intrigued enough to check out your site. I’m so glad that I did. We need more people in life to lift others up. Keep doing what you do and you will continue to be tremendously blessed! Have a positive day.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Oh thank you so much for your kind words dear friend. Thanks for your visit. My friend at Success Inspires and Vicki have been very kind to me. Blogosphere and life elsewhere have been too kind to express in words so I feel indebted and I really can’t do much except to say few words of gratitude and blessings. May God bless us all.

      Love and light ❀
      Anand πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Sweet souls | SUCCESS INSPIRER

  3. Thumbs up to you my friend for doing what you’ve done here. You’re such a lovely man with a beautiful heart. I appreciate you and pray God may reward you for your loving heart. I am visiting Vicki’s site straight away; and hope to stick with you too. You are really so nice.

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Hello Dear πŸ™‚

      Thank you so much for your visit and kind words. I really appreciate it. You are so sweet and generous. You are a beautiful soul of God. I just saw your poem and it is beautiful. I wish you very best and hope we will stay in touch. Thanks for visiting Vicki’s site πŸ™‚

      Love and light ❀
      Anand πŸ™‚

      Liked by 2 people

        1. Oh, this is such an honor and I feel more humbled. I am overwhelmed by the kind words and will stay indebted. Thanks for doing this πŸ™‚

          If this helps spread positivity and friendship, please go ahead and mention our sites. Thank you so much from the core of my heart. πŸ™‚

          I also want to ask: Does your site accept blogging awards? I would like to nominate you for some if you do. Though it means some hardwork on your part and you can decline if you want πŸ™‚

          Love, light and peace ❀

          Anand πŸ™‚

          Liked by 2 people

          1. You are so nice. I will go ahead and mention your posts and blogs. As for awards, truly I am unable to keep pace with them; and since I cannot stop people nominating me, I do the best I can to thank the one who nominates me. I do envisage having people working with me on this blog in future. Then we will be able to handle all the things that come up. Shine on dear friend.

            Liked by 3 people

                    1. Oh, thank you so much. Yes, though love has no beginning or end. Vicki herself has been so lovely to our fellow bloggers and I did that as a very small token of gratitude. Yes, I hope we all always feel grateful to each other and love each other unconditionally! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

                      Like

    1. You are very kind Nena πŸ™‚ Thanks for your sweet words. We need friendship and kindness to make our lives worthwhile. Thanks for your support. I wish you very best. Love and light ❀

      Anand πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Would love to hear from you!

