Love and Light

I can’t thank Nishthur Anadi enough for his kindness and generosity. Such a profound poet and thinker he is and yet he is so generous with his friends. We are new friends in the Blogosphere, still he considered me worthy of such most beautiful words of appreciation.

I know I don’t deserve these words because i fall too short on almost all of them. Still, I am so glad that Nishthur has such beautiful feelings towards his fellow friends. This is what makes our world, neighborhood and Blogosphere beautiful. I feel I will always remember this moment when I got to read this wonderful poem which is a kind gesture of fraternal love. Thank you so much Nishthur and may God bless you with love, light, bliss, peace, harmony, happiness, prosperity, health and all the success you deserve and need.

I am feeling humbled, honored and overwhelmed.

Love and light ❀

Anand πŸ™‚

poemhobby

Love and Light

Is my poem on Genius Personality , Avid blogger ,Learned soul ”Vibrant” Anand.
My poem talks about three magical words Love and light ! Anand.

It’s my tribute to versatile Vibrant Anand.

You can reach to him at

https://blabberwockying.wordpress.com

A seed of love
In the field of light
a child is born
named Vibrant Anand !
Vibrant Anand ! Vibrant Anand !

Walking on grass
Looking at Sun
targeting the Moon
A seed of love
In the field of light
a child is born
named Vibrant Anand !
Vibrant Anand ! Vibrant Anand !

Started the journey
will attain the enlightment
Later or Soon
A seed of love
In the field of light
a child is born
named Vibrant Anand !
Vibrant Anand ! Vibrant Anand !

Devotee of Krishna
Follower of Buddha
Learner of Taoism,curse on goons
A seed of love
In the field of light

View original post 199 more words

15 thoughts on “Love and Light

Would love to hear from you!

