Three Blogging Goals!

Today’s assignment: consider what you want to accomplish with your blog. Write down three concrete goals. 

hot-air-ballooning-436442_640

I want to help and heal people with the help of this blog. I want to learn about life and living. I want to hear stories of those who have suffered, are lonely or old. I want to know about different cultures and people. I want to hear out people who want to help. I want to interact with people who want to know the reality. I want to get in touch with people across the globe with an open heart. I want to share my love of life. I want to give a glimpse of my heart which is full of love and gratitude.

Why do you blog? 

To clarify thoughts and connect with others, not just minds, also hearts.

beach-892440_640

If your blog exceeded your wildest dreams, what would that look like? 

I might have different designs, though I am happy with current theme. I am learning everyday. I might have many followers, more traffic and statistics do motivate, still, I need to blog like I do now. Loving it, enjoying it and doing it moment to moment. I don’t plan much. Maybe I don’t plan at all!

Three Concrete Goals

  • Visiting, reading and commenting on 20 blogs every day.
  • Establish a new weekly feature on my blog by December 31st and publish that feature each week through the end of the year.
  • Publish posts from three guests over the next three months.
57 thoughts on “Three Blogging Goals!

  1. Pingback: With Gratitude | A Wayward Scribblez

  2. Hey Anand, how are you? I’m glad to meet you through internet. I landed on your blog by random exploration, from one blog to another. Finally, I’m here. The three goals that you have mentioned in your article – that’s what I’m doing right now.

    Well, after reading your posts, I feel like that you are my neighbor. I could see a writers’ connection. 🙂

    Happy to read your writings. Your articles are unique and interesting. Eager to read more.

    Happy reading… 🙂

    Regards,
    Anoop

    Liked by 3 people

  3. Those goals are bang on. I guess i always left midway when i start few things cause i didnt keep up with the flow and didnt manage time well. Guess a successful blog = time management + commitment + focus and am gonna borrow these goals from you and implement in my life too. Focus Sneha Focus!!!…. Thanks a ton for reminding me! You are an inspiration

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Wonderful goals!! I especially like the first one of having a number to go by. I usually just try to go down all the things I missed, but it can get overwhelming it it has been a few days. Setting a number is perfect!

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Hey. I’m out of my comfort zone in commenting on others’ blogs. I read a lot of blogs, but I seem not to be moved to comment on them. So…one of my goals will be to comment on more blogs each day. Thanks for sharing your blog goals.

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Thank you so much. Yes, what we do more often, we gain confidence at and blogging is socializing for me, so I feel it’s obvious. Have a great week ahead. Thanks for visiting 🙂

      Like

    1. Thanks for your kind words Anita 🙂

      Yes, commenting and getting to know people helps a lot.

      Still, you can decide your own goals as per the availability of time. I am totally free so I choose a big goal.

      Have a great week ahead.

      Anand 🙂

      Liked by 2 people

Would love to hear from you!

