The Liebster Award: Round Four!

I am humbled, honored and feel indebted for the recognition and encouragement given to me by my fellow bloggers. Words Coffee And Lace Dresses has kindly nominated me for Liebster Award. I thank her from the core of my heart. I recommend all of the readers to visit her beautiful blog, read her stories and weekly features. 

My Answers To Word’s Questions:

If you could meet one famous person, who would it be?

Krishna.

If you could travel tomorrow, where would you go?

Paris.

What would your ideal day consist of?

This is the ideal day. Every day is ideal. Whatever life offers. Love. Bliss. Peace. Light.

What is your greatest strength?

Acceptance.

What made you decide to start blogging?

Scribbling to increase my intelligence. Fed-up of volume of notebooks. Started discussing online. Friends suggested to create a blog.

What would be your dream job?

I am retired for once and for all.

Who do you look up to or who inspires you?

Krishna. Lao Tzu. Buddha. Jesus. Raman. Gandhi. Nisargadatta. Eckhart Tolle. Osho. Sri Sri Ravishankar.

What is your favourite season and why?

All seasons. You see I am not consistent!

What is your favourite beverage?

Water.

What is your favourite colour?

Azure. Deep blue. Purple. Orange. White. Pink.

What is your perfect pizza?

It has been 5 years since I had a Pizza. Now I have forgot name of flavors.

Rules

  • Once you are nominated, make a post thanking and linking the person who nominated you.
  • Include the Liebster Award sticker in the post too.
  • Nominate 5 -10 other bloggers who you feel are worthy of this award. Let them know they have been nominated by commenting on one of their posts. You can also nominate the person who nominated you.
  • Ensure all of these bloggers have less than 200 followers.
  • Lastly, COPY these rules in the post.

Abundance

  1. A Musical Offering
  2. Anjaanin
  3. Ashley Kagaon
  4. Arpita’s World
  5. Haddon Musings

Congratulations to all nominees. Please spread the love!

Award Image

25 thoughts on “The Liebster Award: Round Four!

  1. Dear Anand,
    congratulations on another great award, you really deserv it! And thank you very much for nominating me! It’s been the first time I got a nomination, so this is very exciting for me 🙂
    Loads of sweet music to you!
    Eva

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Hehhee 🙂
      You are so sweet Eva 🙂
      I love sweet music.
      Thanks for your kind words and I feel you are also going to get tons of awards in days to come. Keep writing and blogging and enjoy it.

      Love and light ❤

      Anand

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: The Liebster Award Round 4 | Blogging 101: Alumni

Would love to hear from you!

