Premio Dardos Award Round Two!

I am overwhelmed by love and friendship I have received in this wonderful blogging community.  I have been nominated for Premio Dardos award by A Momma’s View . This is an award given by bloggers to other bloggers in the spirit of friendship, creativity, community and originality. Premios dardos is Italian for Prize Darts. I am honored and humbled again . I thank Sandra with all my heart and I suggest you all to visit her beautiful website. She is an expat from Switzerland living in Australia. She has written two novels and she is a prolific writer who celebrated her first blogoversary yesterday. Her blog is full of inspirational stories and quotes. She is also a wonderful mom! Thanks Sandra.

Award Rules:

1) Include the Premio Dardos Award Picture and the name of the person that nominated you (Include a link to their blog)

2) Nominate 15 other blogs and notify them!

3) Thank the blogger who nominated you in your blog and link back.

Here are the nominees:

All of these people are my wonderful friends. Please visit their blogs and follow them as they would follow you back, like your posts and give you support and feedback. I am grateful to all of them for their support, feedback and love. Congratulations dear friends. Please keep spreading love!

eveningsun

Mind and Life Matters

Voyager of Freedom

Ametalk

Wanderlust

Arcane Owl

Thebrunetteinthepinkscarf

The Playground

ThePlateMemoirs

Scott’s Place

Friends-friendship-13105444-1152-864

Writing, oh my!

Indira’s Blog

Snowflakes In The South

Follow The Tumble Lees

My Simple Daily Blog

Colette B.

36 thoughts on “Premio Dardos Award Round Two!

  1. Pingback: Award: Premio Dardos | Follow the Tumble Lees!

    1. I understand my friend. Can I call you ‘up?’ I need a name and ‘thumb’ doesn’t seem right. You have been so supportive so I feel indebted. I may again nominate you and it would help increase traffic to your site. I don’t mind you declining it. Best Wishes 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. What does this mean- call you ‘up?’-You mean like telephone? Not going to work I am deaf, won’t be able to hear you?
        Glad you accepting of my declination, it would not be fair if I had accepted yours when I turned down several others.

        Liked by 1 person

        1. I meant your name/blog-name ‘Thumb-up’ so I took ‘up’ from that to address you. I am not going to call you LOL 😀 Enjoy 🙂 No worries. I thought you might misunderstand and you did. No worries now. Cheers 🙂

          Liked by 1 person

  2. Hallo Anand, Congratulations on another award to add to your blog’s trophy cabinet 🙂 Sincere thanks for the nomination for this award- I’ll make my post in the next few days or so. Very best wishes and happy bloggin 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Premio Dardos Award | My Simple Daily Blog

  4. Pingback: Premio Dardos Award Round Two! | Blogging 101: Alumni

  5. Hey Anand

    I’m so excited. Thanks a lot. My heart just skipped a beat on receiving one more award on the same day, that to from another friend of mine. It’s a honour and I feel blessed. Thanks a lot for your support. It feels really great 🙂

    As I’m a little occupied with something at the moment. I shall surely get back to the formal acceptance of the award soon.

    Have a wonderful day!!
    ~Arcane Owl

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Hello Friend 🙂

      Congratulations for both of the nominations. You are a wonderful friend and blogger. I am glad you liked nominations. Please take your time and do it when you are free. 🙂

      Have a wonderful day too,

      Anand 🙂

      Liked by 2 people

Would love to hear from you!

