Brotherhood of The World Award

My heartfelt gratitude goes to Rashmi and Francesca, who considered me worthy of getting this award. I am overwhelmed by their friendship and support. I suggest all of you to visit their blogs as they’re beautiful people and wonderful bloggers.

Rashmi has a powerful voice which addresses the matters of social welfare and her posts are riveting. Francesca loves Tesla and her short stories and flashes have philosophical and psychological profundity.

Award Rules

  1. Express your gratitude to those who nominated you and link their blogs in your post.
  2. Display the award badge in your post as a proof of the nomination.
  3. Answer the quiz created by the blogger(s) who nominated you.
  4. Nominate some bloggers who you think deserve this award.
  5. Create a quiz for these nominees and spread the love.

Rashmi’s Questions:

What is something you don’t want to regret when you are older?

Nothing. I have accepted life the way it’s, so there are no regrets anymore.

What is the one thing that you are terrified of?

Heights.

What activity do you never procrastinate on when it needs doing?

I don’t procrastinate at all. I am always doing what needs to be done.

What temptations would you be better off removing from your life?

I don’t feel tempted at all.

What song reminds you of the good times from your teenage years?

None. I have grown to be happier day by day, so there’s no nostalgia really.

Francesca’s Questions:

What prompted you to start blogging?

The need to keep an easy online record of my voluminous observations. Those very interested, please see this post.
If you had a time machine, would you travel to the future, past, or not bother?

I won’t bother.

What triggers your Muse?

Love and kindness all around me.

Do you have a favourite piece of Architectural brilliance?

No.
 When does your mind come to life (Dawn or Dusk)

It’s always alive, becomes more vibrant at dawn.

1. Love At The Speed Of Light

2. For His Glory

3. Francesca Bergamasco

4. Healing Through Connection

5. Sometimes Stellar storyteller

6. Garth Meany Author

7. Seeking Romance

8. Getting Through Life

9. Arpita’s Travelogue

10. Maddy’s Home

My Questions For Nominees Are:

  1. Who are you?
  2. What is life?
  3. Are you at peace with yourself and the world at large?
  4. What is importance of gratitude in your life?
  5. Do you feel loved?
53 thoughts on “Brotherhood of The World Award

      1. Not all my friend, I have one more way to go 🙂 What can I say it’sthe E in my personality and your talent is to blame lol 😛 I’m catching up and I’m enjoying it I may not be able to do it anytime soon. Better late than sorry I guess lol 😛 I am the one who is indebted I am getting more on reading them than you are receiving from me 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

        1. You are being too generous and kind. I hope you are enjoying this and it’s not taxing for your time/energy. I don’t feel you are the one indebted as I have not helped you with anything yet.

          Gratitude and Love ❤
          Anand

          Liked by 1 person

          1. I am enjoying this there is no doubt about that. I admit it may affect my time but what can I say I enjoy my time here and I’m a night person so I still have energy. You just think you have not helped but you did a lot so to make it fair we are indebted to each other my friend 🙂

            Liked by 1 person

            1. I wonder what I really did was in general to help everyone a bit in last few days but nothing in particular for you. I still not feel it justified in my head but heart says we are somehow connected deeply. I am so naive sometimes. 😦

              Liked by 1 person

                1. Hmmm, I really don’t know how to calculate and reserve once I open myself to anyone and then I lose restraint. Though I feel it’s the best thing possible as we are all one energy–still society has constraints and norms which are to be followed so I have to keep myself in check. Yes we are connected and I hope this connection remains and flourishes. Though I don’t crave anything in life anymore it would be a great pleasure to meet you in person and talk if fate ever allows it ❤

                  Liked by 1 person

  1. infobloomer

    Hello again, I just visited the forum and got the response when I clicked on the Request Form, ” The form “blogging 101″ is no longer accepting responses.
    Try contacting the owner of the form if you think this is a mistake.”

    Can you help?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. infobloomer

    Hi Anand, It is wonderful that you are getting what you deserve as you are always there for us all at the Blogging U. Congrats to you. And I appreciate the mention. Thank You.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Hello Althea 🙂

      Thanks for your kind words and hope you are enjoying yourself 🙂

      Please join us in new forum—please request access and soon we would be good to go 🙂

      Did you receive ping back for award nomination ( previous one) yesterday?

      Thanks,

      Anand

      Like

  3. Pingback: Brotherhood of the World Award | loveatthespeedoflife

    1. It’s an award–you can work on it if you want too. Also: Based on your conversation with Jose–I also updated awards widget–if you have time please check my sidebar widgets and let me know if I need to change something 🙂

      Thanks alot 🙂 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

              1. I do like your widgets on your sidebar as well. Did you know, if you use the image widget, you can also put in a link for your blog entry and if someone clicks on the image, it will take them directly to the entry about that specific award? I did that with mine.

                Liked by 2 people

Would love to hear from you!

