Blogger Recognition Award!

Melo Heart has nominated me for Blogger Recognition Award. I most humbly thank her for this act of kindness and love. Her comely website Seeking Romance has interesting articles on relationships. I recommend you to visit her site and read about romantic relations and various trials and tribulations romantics have to face in many parts of the world.

Blogger Recognition Award!

Rules For This Award:

1. Select 15 other blogs you want to give the award to.

2. You cannot nominate yourself or the person who has nominated you.
3. Write a post to show your award.
4. Give a brief story of how your blog started.
5. Give a piece of advice or two to new bloggers.
6. Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
7. Attach the award badge to the post (right click and save, then upload.)

8. Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them.

9. Provide a link to the award post you created.

How This Blog Started

Brief Version: A young lad wanted to develop original thinking and started scribbling compulsively. These notebooks grew immensely in time and weariness resulted in online record keeping eventually metamorphosing in blogging.

Long Version: Blogging Journey

Advice For New Bloggers

Well, I myself am quite young–a baby in fact; but if you consider yourself an infant:

  1. People Not Blogs: Show earnest interest in bloggers as persons–blogs are dead bloggers are’nt! Establish good relationships by listening to each other and helping each other–everything else is secondary.
  2. Follow your heart: Your head would often lead you astray–heart never would. Get into touch with inner source of all life and all energy and you’re good to run head-long without looking at any signs or maps whatsoever!

Well, I wanted to give more tips, but the time is taxed–would save it for posts coming later.

The Nominees Are:

  1. Password: Quilt
  2. Kristina Van Hoose
  3. Mind And Life Matters
  4. Rugwed’s World
  5. Twisted Tops In Flip Flops
  6. Cathy Lynn Brooks
  7. A Smith’s World
  8. Twenty Four
  9. A Momma’s View
  10. The H-Files
  11. Koko Boocro
  12. Ramblings of A Confused Teenager
  13. Continuing With M.E.
  14. Being Zingy
  15. Beastie Blog
35 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award!

  1. Really a man of his word Anand, you walk the talk. I agree if trophy is being given for these awards you need to convert or create one more room or even two rooms in your house. I will not be surprised if you will soon have 10,000 followers if you keep it up 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dear Shine,
      Thanks for your kind words. I have not received such kind feedback since I started blogging ever. You not only read posts but also all comments. I tried to give such feedback and attention to someone and they threw me out lol 😛 😛

      You have read so many posts and comments and inspired me so much and I wonder if it’s my luckiest day in blogging lol 😛
      Honestly: It does feel good to come in contact with many people as we have a gene inside which wants us to socialize. Still, I feel two three good friends are enough if we discuss well and give earnest attention to our ideas. 🙂
      I won’t mind if I have 3 followers who discuss with me or 1 follower who discusses regularly than to have thousands who never say a word hence breaking all feedback loops. I hope you understand I am not being rude here?

      Like

  2. Pingback: A Recognition I Appreciate | A Momma's View

Would love to hear from you!

