Memorable, Inspirational, Witty, Catchy and Funny Taglines

I hope you all are enjoying the weekend. These are the taglines from the blogs I have started following lately. These taglines are inspirational, witty, memorable, catchy and fun. This is a work-in-progress. As I keep visiting blogs of fellow classmates I would keep adding more in this post.

Please visit Kathy’s blog–it’s a beautiful, colorful and vibrant. She would love to see you over there and I hope you would enjoy reading her interesting posts.

Old And Slow But Not Hopeless.

I enjoyed doing this. I hope you might like these. I feel some of these might inspire you as they are from your fellow classmates. You might like to visit these blogs, if you haven’t already. All of these contain the link to the blogs from where they have been taken. I was adding the tags as well. It became too uphill a task to manage so I became content only with taglines. I might try adding blog tags in future. Thanks for reading this post.

sunset

1. From Self-Loathing to Self-Loving…

2. Letting my light shine for His Glory

 3. because blogging is cheaper than therapy

4. A Mask Tells More Than A Face

5. Let’s Get Our Sexy Hair Back

6. Your Recommended Dose of Geekery.

7. a little of everything and more besides

 8. Humor and Sex. Mostly Sex.

9. It’s All Right Just As Long As You Write

10.  A Typical Blog. A Typical Woman. A Typical Take On Life. With An Atypical Twist!

11. Tagline Coming Soon to a Screen Near You

12. Fun classic media with an academic twist, shaken not stirred

13. Putting a little heart into my everyday life.

14.  The irreverent and irrelevant ramblings of a man who hasn’t really got anything to say, but is going to say it anyway…

 15. I’m Ivan. And that’s not my real name.

16. Searching For The Silver Lining

 17. Because we all are unique

18. Be so happy that when others look at you they become happy too.

19. horseshoes, hand grenades, and being a housewife

20.  “She tried to look picturesque, but only succeeded in being untidy.” – Oscar Wilde

21. Because in each one of us exists a rebel

22. Unlocking My Imagination

 23. Nothing Exciting Just Writing

24. Life, Love, Arts, Puppies. With A Dash Of Humor.

25. just not as often as she thinks she should

26. An Old Dog Learning To Blog

17 thoughts on “Memorable, Inspirational, Witty, Catchy and Funny Taglines

  1. What a good idea Anand, I have visited quite a few of these blogs and I love the diverse members of this blogging community that this course has brought together.

    I love your new theme by the way, your cover photo is amazing, so colourful, vibrant and happy.

    Liked by 3 people

    1. I am so very glad that you liked this post, those taglines and my comments. I heartily thank you for your kind words. We all are stars and we are made of stardusts and we are essentially one 🙂 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Nice to meet you Keelin. I made a visit to your blog and started following you. I would keep looking for your posts in days to come.

      Your tagline is wonderful. Moreover, I feel they are always a work-in-progress, Mostly it’s because of our biased view that we like something. So those which I have put in my blog look good to me. But yours is good as well. Nice reading about you and your ideas. Have a great week ahead. Thanks for stopping by and making a comment. Cheers, Anand 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    1. I have been planning to visit your blog for so long but God won’t let me. 🙂 Let me not make any excuses anymore and visit it now. I am really thankful to you for your kind words. I am glad you like this post. I would keep adding taglines into it as I keep visiting more blogs in days to come. have a great weekend and a wonderful week ahead, Kathy 🙂 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Would love to hear from you!

