My Gandanta Mula Gurus

Without many exceptions, my gurus have been Gandanta Mula Gurus. I hope you would enjoy reading about them:

There are six Gandanta Mula nakshatra :


Revati-Ashwini


Jyestha-Mula


Ashlesha-Magha

Out of these six Ashwini–Magha–Mula forms the most crucial triangle because of the Ketu lordship for all three of them.

My mother was born in Ashwini nakshtra. Mother is considered to be first Guru of a native. Though a genteel lady, she has her peculiarities which molded my nature since earliest childhood.


My father is a Jyestha born. He was my second Guru.


Shri Ram Acharya; the founder of AWGP was my third Guru and he was born under the influence of Magha nakshtra.


Osho was my next Guru and he was born under Mula nakshtra.


Jiddu Krishnamurty was my next Guru and he was also born under Mula nakshtra.


One gentleman who inspired me in Astrology is also Magha born, which is yet another Gandanta-Mula nakshtra

image: hereSome notable mentions:


Sant Tulsidas,
Kabirdas,

If a native of Gand Mool Nakshatra survives , he is found to be more intelligent compared to other children like Saint Tulsidas and Saint Kabir Das Kathia Baba, Tailanga Swami, Sant Kabir, Guru Ramanand, Great Tantrik Bama Khyap, Saint Gyaneshwar, Tukaram, Adi Guru Shankaracharya. 


Would love to hear from you!

